Federation of Oregon Parole and Probation Officers
Federation of Oregon Parole and Probation Officers

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

This committee will be looking at FOPPO's State Constitution, and proposing necessary changes to the membership due to FOPPO's continued growth.
Contact: ad-hoc
This committee is set up to look at FOPPO's overall financial status, and how to handle our future finances as we continue to add additional chapters. 
Contact: Jay Burke

Will review grievances and make a recommendation to the Executive Board as to whether or not to move on to arbitration.  

Contact: Jennifer Cameron

This committee works with Lobbyist Jack Dempsey and the Oregon Council of Police Associations to pursue the interests of Adult Parole and Probation Officers at the Oregon Legislature.  

Contact: Nick Reiten
List of Committee Assignments

FOPPO Executive Committee Assignments

Financial: Jay Burke, Tosha Vanderburg, Erin Loftis, Ken Border, Zeth Allen, Dan Smith, Robert Rodriguez.

Grievance: Jennifer Cameron, Wendy Bales, Andrew Gniffke, Kimi Hukle, Mary Barnes, Nick Reiten, David Sparks, JaRee Spatz.

Rules: Randy Henderson, Angie Donahoo, Joe Swope, Shaun Anderson, Matt Scaglione, Darin Larsen.

Legislative: Nick Reiten

Bold indicates committee chairs.

Contact: None

Review individual county chapter by-laws and recommend approval to the Board or return to chapter for changes. Monitor individual chapter adherence to the state-wide constitution and report concerns to the President and Executive Board.  

Contact: Randy Henderson
Federation of Oregon Parole and Probation Officers
P.O. Box 948
Canby, OR 97013

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.